Orioles | 12U "O"Zone | Spring 2024 - Baseball

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Event
Monday, Apr 01 - 5:30 PM fair park - candlestick @ Rangers (1-0-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (3 - 0) (view)
Thursday, Apr 04 - 7:00 PM fair park - candlestick vs Astros (0-1-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Monday, Apr 08 - 7:00 PM fair park - candlestick vs MP Athletics (1-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Thursday, Apr 11 - 5:30 PM fair park - candlestick vs Rangers (1-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Monday, Apr 15 - 7:00 PM fair park - candlestick @ Astros (0-1-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Tuesday, Apr 16 - 5:30 PM fair park - candlestick vs MP Athletics (1-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Monday, Apr 22 - 7:00 PM fair park - candlestick @ Rangers (1-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Thursday, Apr 25 - 7:00 PM fair park - candlestick vs Astros (0-1-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Monday, Apr 29 - 7:00 PM fair park - candlestick vs MP Athletics (1-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Thursday, May 02 - 5:30 PM fair park - candlestick vs Rangers (1-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Monday, May 06 - 7:00 PM fair park - candlestick @ Astros (0-1-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Thursday, May 09 - 5:30 PM fair park - candlestick @ Mount Vernon (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Monday, May 13 - 5:30 PM fair park - candlestick @ Rangers (1-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Thursday, May 16 - 7:00 PM fair park - candlestick vs Astros (0-1-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)

add calendar to your device add to Google add to Outlook






Affiliations


Mount Pleasant Youth Baseball Association

PO Box 903
Mount Pleasant, TX 75456
mpyouthbaseball@gmail.com
mpyba.org

Contact Us - Mount Pleasant Youth Baseball Association


Mount Pleasant Youth Baseball - April 18 2024 ©