Rays | 10U AAA | Spring 2024 - Baseball

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Event
Monday, Apr 01 - 5:30 PM fair park - buford vs Dodgers (3-1-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (4 - 1) (view)
Thursday, Apr 04 - 5:30 PM fair park - buford @ Astros (1-1-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (8 - 3) (view)
Monday, Apr 08 - 5:30 PM fair park - buford vs Rangers (1-2-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 15) (view)
Thursday, Apr 11 - 7:00 PM fair park - buford @ Phillies (2-1-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (6 - 5) (view)
Thursday, Apr 18 - 5:30 PM fair park - buford vs Dodgers (3-1-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Monday, Apr 22 - 7:00 PM fair park - buford @ Astros (1-1-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Thursday, Apr 25 - 7:00 PM fair park - buford vs Rangers (1-2-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Monday, Apr 29 - 5:30 PM fair park - buford @ Phillies (2-1-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Monday, May 06 - 5:30 PM fair park - buford vs Dodgers (3-1-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Thursday, May 09 - 5:30 PM fair park - buford @ Astros (1-1-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Monday, May 13 - 7:00 PM fair park - buford vs Rangers (1-2-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Thursday, May 16 - 7:00 PM fair park - buford @ Phillies (2-1-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)

add calendar to your device add to Google add to Outlook






Affiliations


Mount Pleasant Youth Baseball Association

PO Box 903
Mount Pleasant, TX 75456
mpyouthbaseball@gmail.com
mpyba.org

Contact Us - Mount Pleasant Youth Baseball Association


Mount Pleasant Youth Baseball - April 18 2024 ©