Pirates | 6U T-Ball | Spring 2024 - Baseball

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Event
Monday, Apr 01 - 6:30 PM fair park - fenway @ Rangers (4-0-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (21 - 0) (view)
Thursday, Apr 04 - 6:30 PM fair park - comiskey @ Dodgers (4-1-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (14 - 12) (view)
Monday, Apr 08 - 5:30 PM fair park - fenway @ White Sox (2-3-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (18 - 10) (view)
Monday, Apr 15 - 6:30 PM fair park - comiskey @ Astros (0-4-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (10 - 19) (view)
Thursday, Apr 18 - 6:30 PM fair park - comiskey vs Yankees (2-3-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Monday, Apr 22 - 5:30 PM fair park - comiskey @ Braves (4-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Thursday, Apr 25 - 5:30 PM fair park - fenway vs Blue Jays (3-1-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Monday, Apr 29 - 6:30 PM fair park - fenway vs Dodgers (4-1-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Thursday, May 02 - 6:30 PM fair park - fenway @ Rangers (4-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Thursday, May 09 - 5:30 PM fair park - fenway @ White Sox (2-3-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Monday, May 13 - 5:30 PM fair park - comiskey vs Reds (0-5-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Thursday, May 16 - 6:30 PM fair park - comiskey @ Astros (0-4-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)

add calendar to your device add to Google add to Outlook






Affiliations


Mount Pleasant Youth Baseball Association

PO Box 903
Mount Pleasant, TX 75456
mpyouthbaseball@gmail.com
mpyba.org

Contact Us - Mount Pleasant Youth Baseball Association


Mount Pleasant Youth Baseball - April 18 2024 ©