MP Athletics | 12U "O"Zone | Spring 2024 - Baseball

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Event
Monday, Apr 01 - 7:00 PM fair park - candlestick @ Astros (3-6-2)
(Regular Season)
Win (2 - 4) (view)
Thursday, Apr 04 - 5:30 PM fair park - candlestick @ Rangers (7-1-2)
(Regular Season)
Win (1 - 3) (view)
Monday, Apr 08 - 7:00 PM fair park - candlestick @ Orioles (2-7-2)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Thursday, Apr 11 - 7:00 PM fair park - candlestick vs Astros (3-6-2)
(Regular Season)
Win (4 - 3) (view)
Monday, Apr 15 - 5:30 PM fair park - candlestick vs Rangers (7-1-2)
(Regular Season)
Loss (1 - 8) (view)
Tuesday, Apr 16 - 5:30 PM fair park - candlestick @ Orioles (2-7-2)
(Regular Season)
Win (5 - 9) (view)
Thursday, Apr 18 - 5:30 PM fair park - candlestick vs Mount Vernon (0-3-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (8 - 2) (view)
Monday, Apr 22 - 5:30 PM fair park - candlestick @ Astros (3-6-2)
(Regular Season)
Win (1 - 6) (view)
Thursday, Apr 25 - 5:30 PM fair park - candlestick @ Rangers (7-1-2)
(Regular Season)
Loss (6 - 4) (view)
Monday, Apr 29 - 7:00 PM fair park - candlestick @ Orioles (2-7-2)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 14) (view)
Thursday, May 02 - 7:00 PM fair park - candlestick vs Astros (3-6-2)
(Regular Season)
Loss (5 - 7) (view)
Monday, May 06 - 5:30 PM fair park - candlestick vs Rangers (7-1-2)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Tuesday, May 14 - 7:00 PM fair park - candlestick @ Orioles (2-7-2)
(Regular Season)
Win (2 - 9) (view)
Monday, May 20 - 5:30 PM fair park - candlestick @ Rangers (7-1-2)
(Regular Season)
(view)

add calendar to your device add to Google add to Outlook






Affiliations


Mount Pleasant Youth Baseball Association

PO Box 903
Mount Pleasant, TX 75456
mpyouthbaseball@gmail.com
mpyba.org

Contact Us - Mount Pleasant Youth Baseball Association


Mount Pleasant Youth Baseball - July 22 2024 ©